Hintergrund
english
deutsch

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Edwin Baaske
Head of Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 00
e.baaske@delius-klasing.de

Stephanie Bremer
Project Manager Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 17
s.bremer@delius-klasing.de

Marco Brinkmann
Project Manager Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 07
m.brinkmann@delius-klasing.de

Thorsten Elbrigmann
Editor Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 18
t.elbrigmann@delius-klasing.de

Laura-Marie Holstein
Assistance Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 08
l.holstein@delius-klasing.de

Lisa-Marie Humpe
Assistance Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 09
l.humpe@delius-klasing.de

Lukas Kawa
Digital Editor Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 12
l.kawa@delius-klasing.de

Thomas Lötz
Head of Content
+49 (0)40 – 339 666 83
t.loetz@delius-klasing.de

Christoph Manegold
Technical Editor Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 14
c.manegold@delius-klasing.de

Dr. Katrin Miele
Project Manager Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 06
k.miele@delius-klasing.de

Julia Tawalalli
Project Manager Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 16
j.tawalalli@delius-klasing.de

Angela Tegtmeier
Project Manager Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 05
a.tegtmeier@delius-klasing.de

Hanno Vienken
Editor
0521/55 99 13
h.vienken@delius-klasing.de



Der Verlag

www.delius-klasing.de