Hintergrund
english
deutsch

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Edwin Baaske
Leiter Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 00
e.baaske@delius-klasing.de

Marco Brinkmann
Projektmanager Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 07
m.brinkmann@delius-klasing.de

Laura-Marie Holstein
Assistenz Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 08
l.holstein@delius-klasing.de

Teresa Schmidt
Projektmanagerin Corporate Publishing
0711/577 11 696
t.schmidt@delius-klasing.de

Christina Rahmes
Chefredaktion 
0 171 1586132
c.rahmes@delius-klasing.de

Thorsten Elbrigmann
Editor Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 18
t.elbrigmann@delius-klasing.de

Dr. Katrin Miele
Projektmanagerin Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 06
k.miele@delius-klasing.de

Charleen Spilker
Projektmanagerin Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 12
c.spilker@delius-klasing.de

Angela Tegtmeier
Projektmanagerin Corporate Publishing
0521/55 99 05
a.tegtmeier@delius-klasing.de


Der Verlag

www.delius-klasing.de